10 Stylish, Modern Basic Backpacks


PRODUCTS MENTIONED:
0:31 The Brown Buffalo Standard Issue Backpack http://bagworks.co/bag/standard-issue-backpack-from-the-brown-buffalo/

3:08 Dayfarer Designs Tech Pouch http://bag.gg/DayFarer

3:24 Glyph Atom Raid Hard Drive http://bag.gg/GlyphRaid

4:28 Bellroy Classic Backpack http://bagworks.co/bag/the-classic-backpack-from-bellroy/

7:32 Lexdray Rome Pack http://bagworks.co/bag/lexdray-rome-pack/

10:05 Lexdray San Diego Pack http://bag.gg/LexDray

10:19 ISM “The Classic” http://bagworks.co/bag/the-classic-backpack-from-ism/

13:33 Gud Daypack http://bagworks.co/bag/gud-daypack/

16:17 Baron Fig Backpack http://bagworks.co/bag/baron-fig-backpack/

18:17 Diamond Brand Belay Backpack http://bagworks.co/bag/diamond-brand-belay-bag/

20:37 Kletterworks (Mystery Ranch) Summit http://bagworks.co/bag/kletterwerks-summit-20l/

24:05 Trakke Bannoch Backpack http://bagworks.co/bag/trakke-bannoch-backpack/

27:43 Qwstion Small Pack http://bagworks.co/bag/qwstion-small-pack/

29:45 Aer Daypack http://bagworks.co/bag/aer-work-day-pack/

30:26 Waterfield Bolt Backpack http://bagworks.co/bag/waterfield-bolt/

31:08 Minaal Daily http://bagworks.co/bag/minaal-daily/

***************************
CURRENT BAG RECOMMENDATIONS:
➡ http://bagworks.co/now

More Daily Carry Bags
— http://bagworks.co/daily-carry-bags/

More 1-Bag Travel Bags
— http://bagworks.co/1-bag-travel/

***************************
FOLLOW CHASE:
— BAGWORKS: https://bagworks.co
— twitter: http://twitter.com/chase_reeves
— insta: https://www.instagram.com/chasewreeves/
— facebook: http://facebook.com/chase.reeves
— youtube: http://youtube.com/user/chasereeves

* sometimes we have agreements with companies and if you purchase through a link here it may support the channel at no cost to you! Please purchase through these “affiliate” links to help keep this work going!

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.